wonder woman

Try Not to Love These Photos of Kids Dressed as Wonder Woman

Try Not to Love These Photos of Kids Dressed as Wonder Woman

The release of “Wonder Woman” has been the catalyst of many emotions and opinions (the box office went wild, while some viewers have offered critiques). But regardless of your feelings about the movie, the fact that many young kids are dressing up as Wonder Woman is pretty adorable and inspiring.

Who doesn’t like to see little girls and boys look up to a female superhero? I can’t say this happens everyday—the most popular superheroes are usually men.

Here’s some of our favorites:

This little boy wants to be Wonder Woman, because she’s the “best, most awesome fighter in the world”.

A post shared by Allison Robicelli (@allisonrobicelli) on

I can never get enough of these. #wonderwomen #wonderwoman

A post shared by Brad Meltzer (@bradmeltzer) on

My brave little girl ❤ #fracturedwrist #wonderwoman 💥

A post shared by Emi Urosevic (@emiurosevic) on

Waiting for her ride. #wonderwoman #disneyland #horsey

A post shared by Gaelina MacDonald (@gaelinamac) on

跟神力女超人(兔兔..)是好朋友😽 #joshuaboydailylook #賈夏先生 #賈夏包包 #wonderwoman #DC

A post shared by Joshua Chen (@joshuaboy0621) on

#wonderwoman

A post shared by Polimnia Romana (@polimniaromana) on

galcarol #wonderwoman #superhero #supergirl #galgadot #happykid

A post shared by Stephanny Kusuma (@stephannykusuma) on

@divina18 and A are getting some girl time seeing #wonderwoman today 🙂

A post shared by Brian Bruss (@brianbruss) on

Alguien está lista para ver la peli de su personaje favorito #wonderwoman #wonderwomanmovie

A post shared by Crisel Saldaña (@crissis_01) on

And, of course, a Wonder Woman dog:

The opinions expressed here are the personal views of the author. Comments are moderated, so use your inside voices, keep your hands to yourself, and no, we're not interested in herbal supplements.

Jewish Baby Name Finder

Gender

First Letter

Submit