This listing is a paid service. Inclusion does not represent an endorsement by Kveller, nor has Kveller verified the information supplied by the mohels. Get the inside scoop on popular mohels throughout America at JTA's profile of America's Top MohelsIf you are a mohel interested in being included, please contact info@kveller.com.

CALIFORNIA

Dr. Fred Kogen
Los Angeles
Reform, Conservative, Reconstructionist, Renewal & Post Denominational
1- (800 ) - 644-4479
kogen@eBRIS.com
http://www.eBRIS.com

FLORIDA

Dr. Abraham Benyunes
Miami
Conservative
(305) 271-4711
abrahammd@bellsouth.net
http://moheldoctor.com

Dr. Jason James
Miami
Reform
(305) 778-5157        
drjjames@gmail.com
http:www.facebook.com/brisdoctor

Dr. Andrew Krinsky
Dade, Broward, Palm Beach County
Reform, Conservative
(954) 980-6337
akrinsky@femwell.net
http://southfloridamohel.com

Dr. Neal Silverstein
Orlando
Conservative
(407) 925-2873
nehi8200@aol.com

GEORGIA

Dr. Lillian Schapiro
Atlanta
Reform and Reconstructionist        
(404) 550-4503        
lillianschapiro@gmail.com
http://www.pwspc.com/dr-lillian-schapiro.php

MASSACHUSETTS

Dr. Scott Siege
Amherst, MA
Conservative
413-367-6452
siege.scott@gmail.com
http://www.Mohel.md

NEW YORK/CONNECTICUT/NEW JERSEY

Rabbi David Ani 
NY NJ PA CT and will also travel anywhere necessary 
Servicing all Jewish and non-Jewish denominations
(646) 637-5092
www.makeabris.com
Mohel@makeabris.com

Rabbi Carl Astor
New London, CT
Conservative
860-608-9157
cnast@conncoll.edu

Dr. Wesley Bank
NYC/Westchester/Long Island/Connecticut
Reform & Conservative
(914) 262-4391        
wesleyblankmohel@gmail.com
http://www.wesleyblankmohel.com        

Rabbi Mark Cooper
South Orange, N.J.
Conservative
(973) 313-0796        
rabbicooper@aol.com
http://www.mohel.net

Ronnie Dubrowin
Stratford, Conn.
Reform
(518) 281-3238        
RonMidwife@gmail.com

Rabbi Moshe Chaim Friedman
NY/NJ/CT
Orthodox
(347) 992-0306
rabbi@NYmohel.com
http://www.NYmohel.com

Rabbi Nechemia Markovits
NY/NJ/PA/CT and will also travel anywhere necessary 
Servicing all Jewish and non-Jewish denominations
(347) 600-8800
usamohel@gmail.com
www.usamohel.com

Lucy Eisenstein Waldman
NY/NJ/PA/CT
Reform and Conservative 
(718) 757-0083        
Lucy@birthtobris.com
http://BirthToBris.com

OHIO

Rabbi Yosef Kalmason
Cincinnati, Ohio
All Jewish
(513) 289-9595        
mohel@JDiscovery.com
http://www.JDiscovery.com

Rabbi Sruly Koval
Cleveland, Ohio
Servicing all denominations
(216) 509-1989        
http:www.clevelandmohel.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Cantor Howard K. Glantz
PA/NJ/DE
Servicing all denominations
(267) 217-2229        
phillybris@gmail.com
http://www.phillybris.com

Dr. David Rawdin
Philadelphia
PN/NJ/NY
Reform and Conservative
(215) 738-8466
drdavid@phillymohel.com
http:www.phillymohel.com

Lucy Eisenstein Waldman
NY/NJ/PA/CT
Reform and Conservative 
(718) 757-0083        
Lucy@birthtobris.com
http://BirthToBris.com

CANADA

Rabbi Reuvane Yehudah Chinn
Toronto
Orthodox
(647) 887-9346        
rychinn@yahoo.com